A Moment to Savour is a Visa-led chef collaboration series at Singapore restaurants from November 2026 to March 2027, opening with Waku Ghin and MOSU Seoul at Marina Bay Sands, and bookings for the November and December dinners opened on 28 October with card-tiered presales.
TL;DR
- The series is run by Visa with Marina Bay Sands, UOB and the Singapore Tourism Board (STB), and runs from November 2026 to March 2027.
- Bookings for November and December opened 28 October SGT; general sales for Visa cards start 30 October at 2pm.
- Prices were not stated in the release, which is promotional, so check the booking page before planning.
What is A Moment to Savour?
It is a premium dining programme under Visa Destinations, the platform Visa uses to promote experiences for its cardholders. Visa, Marina Bay Sands (the Marina Bay integrated resort), UOB (a Singapore bank) and the STB (the national tourism agency) are the named partners. The pitch is restaurant pairings, where a Singapore kitchen hosts a visiting or partner chef for a limited run. The programme details come from a PR Newswire release published on 27 October 2026, distributed as an advertorial. Visa's launch of Visa Destinations in Singapore is covered at https://hotinsg.com/visa-destinations-launches-in-singapore-in-november-2026-what-cardholders-can-expect-and-what-is-not-yet-confirmed/
Which restaurants and chefs are involved, and when?
November opens with Waku Ghin and MOSU Seoul (Chef Anh Sung-Jae) at Marina Bay Sands, a two-night dinner. December has three pairings: Jin Ting Wan with Jing Xi Hui; The Black Pearl at Odeon 333 with Chef Dee Chan and seven guest chefs from China; and Labyrinth at Esplanade Mall with Masque. January features Saint Pierre at One Fullerton with Taian Table. February brings Peach Blossoms at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay with Nusara and Chef Dej Kewkacha. March lists JAAN by Kirk Westaway with NOBUO, Odette with L'air du Temps, and 1887 by Andre at Raffles Singapore, with its visiting chef still to be confirmed. Details for the 2027 sessions will be announced later, according to the release.
How do I book, and who gets in first?
The release lists staged presales, all in Singapore time: UOB Reserve and Visa Infinite on 28 October from 10am to 4pm; UOB Visa cards from 6pm on 28 October to 10am on 29 October; global Visa Infinite cards from 12pm on 29 October to 12pm on 30 October; and general sales for Visa cards from 2pm on 30 October. Seats are limited and bookings are made at destinations.visa.com/singapore. Dates for the November and December sessions are the only ones open so far.
Why does it matter for Singapore diners?
Collaboration dinners tend to be short runs with few seats, so the booking window, not the menu, is often the constraint. Visa's Adeline Kim said the programme reflects "creating meaningful experiences around the passions that drive travel", and the STB's Kenneth Lim said it reinforces Singapore as a place "where the world's finest culinary experiences converge". Those are partner statements, not independent assessments. For other events on the Marina Bay calendar, see https://hotinsg.com/singapore-media-festival-2026-1-to-5-december-at-marina-bay-sands-with-a-new-asia-creator-summit-and-the-27th-asia-tv-forum/ and the Japanese food showcase at https://hotinsg.com/food-japan-2026-lands-at-suntec-this-week-heres-what-to-expect-from-singapores-biggest-japanese-f-b-showcase/
What is not confirmed?
- Prices, menus and seating numbers: none appear in the release.
- Whether non-Visa cardholders can book once general sales open: the release says general sales are for Visa cards, so other cards are unconfirmed.
- Independent confirmation from the restaurants or the STB: none was found beyond the release.
Frequently Asked Questions
When does A Moment to Savour start in Singapore?
In November 2026, with a two-night Waku Ghin and MOSU Seoul dinner at Marina Bay Sands, and it runs to March 2027.
Where do I book A Moment to Savour tickets?
Reservations and details are at destinations.visa.com/singapore, according to the release. General sales for Visa cards open at 2pm on 30 October (SGT).
How much does it cost?
The release does not state prices. Check the booking page for current pricing before committing.
Sources and Method
Written from the Visa, Marina Bay Sands, UOB and STB release on PR Newswire (27 October 2026), read via syndicated copies. The Visa Destinations page itself did not show programme details when checked, and no independent report was found, so every fact above is attributed to the partners. This is not a recommendation to book.